Berge Gothenburg http://berge.io/career/
RapidImages Gothenburg https://www.rapidimages.se/jobs
EA Studios – Ghost Games Gothenburgh https://www.ea.com/careers/careers-overview
Station Interactive AB Karlshamn http://www.station-interactive.com/jobs/
Avalanche Studios Malmö http://avalanchestudios.com/careers/
Divine Robot Malmö http://divinerobot.com/site/
Frictional Games Malmö https://www.frictionalgames.com/site/careers
King Malmö https://king.com/jobs
Paradox Interactive Malmö https://career.paradoxplaza.com/jobs
Sharkmob Malmö http://sharkmob.com/join-us/
Sir Lancelot Animation Studio Malmö http://sirlancelot.se/?page_id=1320
Snow Animation Studio Malmö http://www.snowanimation.com/jobs/
Tarsier Studios Malmö http://tarsier.se/career
Ubisoft – Massive Entertainment Malmö https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/careers/search.aspx
ustwo Malmö http://ustwo.com/join-us/malmo
wec360° Örebro https://www.wec360.com/en/
Coffee Stain Studios Skövde http://www.coffeestainstudios.com/jobs/
Stunlock Studios Skövde https://jobs.stunlockstudios.com/jobs
Ace Media Stockholm https://acemedia.se/
Arrowhead Game Studios Stockholm http://arrowheadgamestudios.com/jobs/
Atem Entertainment Stockholm http://www.atementertainment.com/index.html
Avalanche Studios Stockholm http://avalanchestudios.com/careers/
Berge Stockholm http://berge.io/career/
Bsmart Stockholm https://www.bsmart.se/
Chimney Stockholm https://www.chimneygroup.com/jobs
EA Studios – DICE Stockholm https://www.ea.com/careers/careers-overview
EA Studios – Frostbite Labs Stockholm https://www.ea.com/careers/careers-overview
EA Studios – Hazelight Stockholm https://www.ea.com/careers/careers-overview
ELK Studios Stockholm https://www.elk-studios.com/career/
FABLEfx Stockholm http://www.fablefx.com/
Fall Damage Stockholm http://www.falldamagestudio.com/
Fatshark Stockholm https://jobs.fatsharkgames.com/jobs
Filmic Art Stockholm http://www.filmicart.com/
Goodbye Kansas Studios Stockholm http://goodbyekansasstudios.com/join-us/
GOODTIMESSTUDIO Stockholm https://goodtimesstudio.com/
House of Radon Stockholm https://www.houseofradon.com/join-us
iGotcha Studios Stockholm http://www.igotchastudios.com/jobs
Important Looking Pirates Stockholm http://ilpvfx.com/careers
King Stockholm https://king.com/jobs
Like a Boss Games Stockholm http://www.labgames.net/
Milford Stockholm http://www.milford.se/contact
NetEnt Stockholm https://www.netent.com/en/open-positions/
Nordisk Drama & Dokumentär Stockholm http://www.nordiskdrama.com/
Paradox Interactive Stockholm https://career.paradoxplaza.com/jobs
Resolution Games Stockholm http://www.resolutiongames.com/openings/
Rovio Stockholm https://www.rovio.com/careers
Starbreeze Studios Stockholm http://jobs.starbreeze.com/jobs
Swiss International Stockholm http://www.swiss.se/work-swiss
Syndicate Stockholm http://www.syndicate.se/
The Outsiders Stockholm http://theoutside.rs/
Toca Boca Stockholm https://tocaboca.com/careers/
Ubisoft Stockholm https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/careers/search.aspx
Visual Art Stockholm http://visualart.com/en/join-us/
MachineGames Uppsala https://jobs.zenimax.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.