GameHouse Alicante http://talent.gamehouse.com/jobs.php#/
Glow Animation Almendralejo http://www.theglow.es/
3D Tech Omega Zeta Barcelona http://3dtechomegazeta.com/3dmed/
Abylight Studios Barcelona http://abylight.com/recruit/
Alca Films Barcelona http://www.alcafilms.com/en/jobs-2/
B-Water Animation Studios Barcelona http://b-waterstudios.com/we-want-you/
Bee Square Barcelona http://www.beesquare.net/
Bliss Games Barcelona https://blissgames.com/jobs/
Corsegames Barcelona https://www.corsegames.com/
Digital Legends Entertainment Barcelona http://www.digital-legends.com/jobs.html
EIGHTY4 Barcelona http://www.eighty4.tv/
GameHouse Barcelona http://talent.gamehouse.com/jobs.php#/
Gameloft Barcelona http://www.gameloft.com/corporate/jobs/view-all-opportunities/
Glassworks Barcelona http://www.glassworksbarcelona.com/vacancies
GrupoAudiovisual Barcelona https://grupoaudiovisual.com/
GSN Games Barcelona https://gsngames.com/careers/
King Barcelona https://king.com/jobs
KOTOC Barcelona http://www.kotoc.cat/contact/
Leonard Blum Barcelona https://www.leonardblum.com/
Minimo VFX Barcelona http://www.minimovfx.com/
Motion Pictures Barcelona http://motionpic.com/
Omnidrone Barcelona http://omnidrone.net/
Passion Pictures Barcelona http://www.passion-pictures.com/jobs/
PipocaVFX Barcelona http://www.pipocavfx.com/
Pixel Cream Barcelona http://pixelcreamstudio.com/jobs/
Playstark Games Barcelona http://playstark.com/
post23 Barcelona http://post23.tv/
Scarecrow Studio Barcelona https://scarecrow-studio.com/
Scopely Barcelona http://scopely.com/join-us/
Social Point Barcelona http://www.socialpoint.es/jobs/
Tigrelab Barcelona http://tigrelab.com/
Tilting Point Barcelona http://www.tiltingpoint.com/jobs/
Tinker Magic Barcelona http://www.tinkermagic.com/
Ubisoft – Barcelona Barcelona https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/careers/search.aspx
ZeptoLab Barcelona https://www.zeptolab.com/careers
Anima Kitchent Canary Islands http://www.animakitchent.com/
PixelsHub Gijón http://pixels-hub.com/
Mad Djinn Games Granada http://maddjinngames.com/
Rokyn Animation (formerly Kandor Graphics) Granada http://rokyn-animation.com/
Game Troopers Lleida http://gametroopers.net/
Starloop Lleida http://starloopstudios.com/
Anima Kitchent Madrid http://www.animakitchent.com/
Animatoon Studio Madrid http://www.animatoonstudio.es/trabajo/
Binalogue Madrid https://binalogue.com/contact/
Blackmouth Studios Madrid https://www.blackmouthgames.com/sitio-oficial
CremaGames Madrid http://www.cremagames.com/
EA Studios Madrid https://www.ea.com/careers/careers-overview
El Ranchito Madrid http://www.elranchito.es/en/recruitment/
FiveXGames Madrid https://fivexgames.com/
Free Your Mind Madrid http://www.fym.tv/
GameHouse Madrid http://talent.gamehouse.com/jobs.php#/
Gameloft Madrid http://www.gameloft.com/corporate/jobs/view-all-opportunities/
Grupo RFRanco Madrid http://www.rfranco.com/unete-a-nosotros
i-real Studios Madrid http://www.i-real3d.com/
IDEA Ingeniería Madrid https://ideaingenieria.es/
Ilion Animation Studios Madrid http://www.ilion.com/jobs/
La Frontera vr Madrid http://www.lafronteravr.com/nosotros-la-frontera-vr/
Lab Cave Games Madrid http://labcavegames.com/
Lightbox Animation Studios Madrid http://www.lbox.es/en/jobs/
Maltese Studios Madrid http://www.maltesestudios.com/contact/
Mediatonic Madrid http://www.mediatonicgames.com/careers/
Mercury Steam Entertainment Madrid https://www.mercurysteam.com/
NOH Studios Madrid http://www.nohstudios.com/
Painting Practice Madrid http://paintingpractice.com/careers/
Platonic Games Madrid http://platonicgames.com/
Saber Interactive Madrid http://saber3d.com/jobs/
SPA Studios Madrid http://www.thespastudios.com/
Stage Clear Studios Madrid http://www.stageclearstudios.com/jobs/
Stargate Studios Madrid http://stargatestudios.net/careers/
Telson Madrid http://www.telson.es/
Tequila Works Madrid http://www.tequilaworks.com/en/
The SPA Studios Madrid http://www.thespastudios.com/
The Think Lab Madrid http://thethinklab.com/jobs/
Therion Games Madrid http://theriongames.com/jobs
Altivasoft SL Málaga http://www.altivasoft.es/en/
Andagames S.L. Málaga https://tntstudios.eu/
Bambo Studio Málaga https://www.bambostudio.com/
mindiff Málaga https://www.mindiff.com/
Redvel Games Málaga http://redvelgames.com/jobs/
The Workshop Málaga https://www.theworkshop.com/join-us/job-listing/
Virtually Live Málaga https://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/virtuallylivecom
Xaloc Studios Mallorca https://www.xalocstudios.com/
Gaming Innovation Group Marbella https://www.gig.com/careers/
Rocas & Design Orihuela http://rocas-design.com/
Davalor Salud Pamplona http://davalorsalud.com/
Seetech Hitech Sabadell http://seetech-corp.com/en/
Uprising Studios Salamanca http://uprising-studios.com/
Magic Frame Studios San Fulgencio http://www.magicframestudios.com/#
B-Water Animation Studios Santa Cruz de Tenerife http://b-waterstudios.com/we-want-you/
Tomavision Studio Santa Cruz de Tenerife https://twitter.com/tomavision
AxesInMotion Seville http://axesinmotion.com/work-with-us/
Genera Games Seville https://generagames.com/working-at-genera/
VerJim Animation Studio Seville https://verjimanimation.com/careers/
3 Doubles Producciones Tenerife https://www.3doubles.com/
Drakhar Studio Tenerife http://www.drakharstudio.com/
EyeCandyFilm Tenerife http://www.eyecandyfilm.dk/
Ibercover Toledo https://ibercover.com/
Akaoni Studio Valencia http://akaonistudio.com/
BARABOOM! Studios Valencia http://baraboomstudios.com/contact/
Blue Dream Studios Valencia http://bluedreamstudiosspain.com/open-positions/
Codigames Valencia http://codigames.com/jobs/
elite3d Valencia https://elite3d.com/work-with-us/
Hampa Studio Valencia https://www.hampastudio.com/contact/
Keytoon Animation Studio Valencia http://www.keytoon.com/en
Orenji Games Valencia http://www.orenjigames.com/index_en.php
PASOZEBRA Valencia http://www.pasozebra.com/
Wise Blue Studios Valencia http://www.wisebluestudios.com/open-positions/
Snowpeak Studio Vielha http://www.snowpeakstudio.com/
Entropy Studio Zaragoza http://entropystudio.net/
Life Zero Zaragoza https://lifezerogames.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.