Blue Faces Bratislava Slovakia http://www.bluefaces.eu/
Ekipa2 d.o.o. Ljubljana Slovenia http://outfit7.com/jobs/
Arcade Cape Town South Africa http://arcadestudio.tv/
BlackGinger Cape Town South Africa http://blackginger.tv/BlackGinger/BlackGinger___jobs.html
Lucan Visuals Cape Town South Africa http://www.lucan.tv/
Triggerfish Animation Cape Town South Africa http://www.triggerfishstudios.com/animation-careers/
Heartquake Studios Ticino Switzerland http://heartquakestudios.com/jobs.html
OTATAA Zug Switzerland http://otataa.ch/
Suedlich-T Zurich Switzerland http://suedlich-t.com/jobs/
JL Design Taipei Taiwan http://jldesign.tv/join-us/
Riot Games Taipei City Taiwan http://www.riotgames.com/careers
BigShinyPixel Trinidad and Tobago https://vimeo.com/bigshinypixel/
Urban Rhino Burlington Vermont http://www.urbanrhino.com/
Gameloft Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam http://www.gameloft.com/corporate/jobs/view-all-opportunities/
Glass Egg Digital Media Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam http://www.glassegg.com/careers/
Kantana Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam http://www.kantanavn.com/en
Sparx Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam http://www.virtuosgames.com/en/career/list-open-positions
Gameloft Hanoi Vietnam http://www.gameloft.com/corporate/jobs/view-all-opportunities/
Gameloft Tây Ninh Vietnam http://www.gameloft.com/corporate/jobs/view-all-opportunities/
Gear Inc. Hanoi Vietnam https://www.gearinc.com/
Roboto Entertainment Saigon Vietnam http://www.robotoentertainment.com/
Sunrise Media Hanoi Vietnam http://sunrisemedia.vn/recruitment
Thunder Cloud Studio Hanoi Vietnam http://thundercloud-studio.com/thunder-cloud-studio-tuyen-dung-nhieu-vi-tri-3d-hap-dan/
Animortal Studio Bridgend Wales http://nightofthetrampires.com/work-with-us/
Bait Studio Cardiff Bay Wales http://www.baitstudio.com/studio/
Bomper Studio Caerphilly Wales http://bomperstudio.com/careers/
Milk VFX Cardiff Wales http://www.milk-vfx.com/careers/

Add your studio to the list

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.