Outplay Entertainment Dundee https://outplay.com/careers
Puny Astronaut Dundee https://www.punyastronaut.com/careers/
Serious Parody Dundee http://www.serious-parody.com/careers.html
Tag Games Dundee http://www.tag-games.com/careers/
Everywhere Edinburgh http://everywhere.game/work/
Interference Pattern Edinburgh http://www.interferencepattern.com/index.php/jobs-2/
Rockstar Games Edinburgh https://www.rockstargames.com/careers/openings
Skymoons Interactive Entertainment Edinburgh http://en.skymoons.com/
Axis Animation Glasgow http://www.axisanimation.com/jobs/vacancies/
Flaunt Productions Glasgow http://www.flauntproductions.com/jobs/
ISO Design Glasgow http://isodesign.co.uk/opportunities
Playdead Glasgow http://www.playdead.tv/
Tsumanga Studios Glasgow http://www.tsumanga.com/careers.html
Dovetail Games Stirling http://www.dovetailgames.com/vacancies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.