ArtOut Productions Auckland http://www.artoutproductions.com/careers/
Blockhead Auckland http://www.blockheadvfx.com/
Grinding Gear Games Auckland http://www.grindinggear.com/?page=careers
Soul Machines Auckland https://www.soulmachines.com/work-with-us/
The Third Floor, Inc. Auckland http://jobs.jobvite.com/thethirdfloorinc/jobs
TOYBOX Auckland http://toybox.co.nz/
Urban Voyage Studios Auckland http://urbanvoyage.com/
Runaway Dunedin http://www.runawayplay.com/careers/
Huhu Studios Snells Beach http://www.huhustudios.com/
HighPitchedStudios Wellington https://www.facebook.com/HighPitchedStudios/
Magic Leap/Weta Workshop Wellington https://www.magicleap.com/careers
Nyuk Nyuk Wellington https://www.nyuknyuk.com/jobs
PikPok Wellington http://pikpok.com/careers/
Weta Digital Wellington https://careers.wetafx.co.nz/jobs
Wingnut AR Wellington https://careers.wetafx.co.nz/jobs

Be sure to check out our other lists of Studios in Brazil,  Studios in Chile and Czech Republic and Studios in Hungary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.