Enter Yes Belfast http://www.enteryes.com/careers/
JAM Media Belfast http://www.jammedia.com/about/jobs/
Sixteen South Belfast http://sixteensouth.tv/
CMG Designs Cork http://www.cmgdesigns.ie/about_cmg_designs.html#vacancies
Black Shamrock Dublin http://www.black-shamrock.com/jobs/
Boulder Media Dublin http://www.bouldermedia.tv/jobs/
Brown Bag Films Dublin http://www.brownbagfilms.com/jobs
DIGIT Game Studios Dublin https://www.digitgaming.com/careers/job-listings/
Egg VFX Dublin http://egg.ie/
Giant Animation Dublin http://giant.ie/animation/blog/
Gingerbread Animation Dublin http://www.gingerbreadanimation.com/
Igloo Animations Dublin http://www.iglooanimations.com/
Igloo Films Dublin http://igloofilms.ie/
Ink and Light Dublin http://www.ink-and-light.com/
JAM Media Dublin http://www.jammedia.com/about/jobs/
Kavaleer Dublin http://kavaleer.com/jobs/
Kitman Labs Dublin http://www.kitmanlabs.com/careers
Larian Studios Dublin http://larian.com/jobs/
Pink Kong Studios Dublin http://www.pinkkongstudios.ie/
Piranha Bar Dublin http://www.piranhabar.ie/
Riot Games Dublin http://www.riotgames.com/careers
Salty Dog Pictures Dublin http://saltydogpictures.net/jobs
Screen Scene Dublin http://www.screenscene.ie/
Treehouse Republic Dublin http://treehouserepublic.com/
Windmill Lane Visual Effects Dublin http://www.windmilllanevfx.com/recruit
Zulleon Dublin http://zulleon.com/index.php/positions/
Moetion Films Galway http://moetionfilms.com/
Romero Games Galway https://www.romerogames.ie/
Telegael Galway http://telegael.com/joblist.php?con=4
Cartoon Saloon Kilkenny http://www.cartoonsaloon.ie/positions/
Lighthouse Studios Kilkenny https://www.lighthousestudios.ie/take-action/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.