Aswaforce Ahmedabad http://www.aswaforce.com
Blue Papillions Bangalore http://www.bluepapillion.com/
Dhruva Interactive Bangalore https://dhruva.workable.com/
Onnverse Studios Bangalore https://onnverse.com/
Juego Studios Bangalore https://www.juegostudio.com/
Massive Works Bangalore http://massiveworks.in/
Mill Film Bangalore https://themill.com/
MPC Bangalore https://careers.smartrecruiters.com/MPC
MPC Advertising Bangalore
https://careers.smartrecruiters.com/MPC/mpc-advertising
Mr. X Inc. Bangalore https://www.mrxfx.com/
Rockstar Games Bangalore
https://www.rockstargames.com/careers/openings
Tata Elxsi Bangalore http://www.tataelxsi.com/company/careers.html
Technicolor Bangalore https://careers.technicolor.com/
The Mill Bangalore https://careers.themill.com/
Xentrix Studios Bangalore http://xentrixstudios.com/
Zynga Bangalore https://www.zynga.com/
5Elements Entertainment Chennai http://5edigital.com/
Basilic Fly Studio Chennai http://basilicflystudio.com/careers.php
BOT VFX Chennai http://www.botvfx.com/
Breakfast Studios Chennai http://www.breakfaststudios.com/jobs.html
Double Negative Chennai http://www.dneg.com/
EFX Chennai http://efxmagic.com/contact/index.html
Ellipse VFX Chennai https://ellipsevfx.com/
Firefly Creative Studio Chennai http://firefly.in/contactus.html
Imageloom Visual Effects Chennai http://imageloomvfx.com/jobs.html
Knack Studios Chennai http://knackstudios.in/
Mist VFX Chennai https://www.mistvfxstudio.com/jobs/
PhantomFX Chennai http://phantom-fx.com/
PixStone Images Chennai http://www.pixstone.com/
Priswes Studios Chennai http://www.priswes.com/
Sparky Entertainment Chennai http://sparkyanim.com/jobs/
Spellbound VFX Chennai http://spellboundvfx.com/
Vinformax Technology Systems Chennai http://www.vinformax.com/jobs
Crazy Cub Animation Studio Delhi
http://www.crazycubanimations.com/we-are-hiring-2/
GelaroGrace Studio Delhi https://www.gelarogracestudio.com/career/
Splat Studio Delhi http://splatstudio.in/jobs/
Sunovatech Delhi http://sunovatech.com/careers/
Sarvam FX Gujarat http://www.sarvamfx.com/
Lakshya Digital Gurgaon http://lakshyadigital.com/
Apple Arts Studios Hyderabad http://www.appleartsstudios.com/
Day Dreamz Studio Hyderabad http://www.daydreamzstudio.com/
Digital Domain Hyderabad http://careers.digitaldomain.com/
Digix Hyderabad http://www.digixentertainment.com/
DQ Entertainment Hyderabad
http://www.dataquestinfoway.com/website/test/careers_3d.shtml
Dreams Creation Hyderabad http://dc-animation.in/careers.php
Drishyam VFX Hyderabad http://drishyamfilms.com/index.php
EA Studios – Slingshot Games Hyderabad https://www.ea.com/careers/careers-overview
Firefly Creative Studio Hyderabad http://firefly.in/contactus.html
Glu Mobile Hyderabad http://jobs.jobvite.com/glu-mobile/jobs
Green Gold Animation Hyderabad http://www.greengold.tv/careers.php
Limpidfrog Hyderabad http://limpidfrog.com/
M9fx Hyderabad http://m9fx.com/
Makuta Hyderabad http://www.makutavfx.com/jobs/
Mandelbrot VFX Hyderabad http://www.mandelbrotvfx.com/
Method Animation Hyderabad http://www.onkidsandfamily.com/
OscarFX Hyderabad http://oscarfx.com/
Pixelloid Studios Hyderabad http://pixelloid.com/
Pod 8 Studios Hyderabad http://www.pod8studios.com/jobs/
Rich Flair Studios Hyderabad http://richflairstudios.com/
Rocksalt Interactive Hyderabad http://rocksaltinteractive.com/careers.htm
Srushti Creative Studio Hyderabad http://srushticreative.com/careers/
Tau Films Hyderabad http://www.taufilms.com/taufilms/
ACAD Studios Indore http://acadstudios.com/
JSM Digital Studios Indore http://www.jsmdigitalstudios.com/index.php
Nilesh Patel Studios Indore http://nileshpatelstudios.com/#!home
Axis 3D Studios Kolkata http://www.axis3dstudios.com/
DQ Entertainment Kolkata
http://www.dataquestinfoway.com/website/test/careers_3d.shtml
Royal Animation Studio Kolkata https://royalanimationstudio.com/
Zoetrope Animation Studios Kolkata http://zoetropestudios.in/
AUM Animation Studios Mangalore http://www.aumanimation.com/
Digital-district Mumbai https://www.digital-district.fr/our-offices/india/
88 Pictures Mumbai http://88.pictures/
after Studio Mumbai http://after.studio/careers.aspx
Artistic Eye Entertainment Mumbai http://artisticeyeentertainment.com/careers/
Assemblage Entertainment Mumbai http://www.madassemblage.com/career.html
Atomic Arts Mumbai http://www.atomicarts.net/contact/employment/
Bioscopewala Pictures Mumbai
http://www.bioscopewalapictures.com/now-hiring/
Digitales Studios Mumbai http://digitalesstudios.com/pages/careers/
Double Negative Mumbai http://www.dneg.com/careers/
Drishyam VFX Mumbai http://drishyamfilms.com/index.php
E Plus Studio Mumbai http://eplusstudio.co.in/
EBRO VFX Studio Mumbai http://www.ebrovfx.com/
Famous House of Animation Mumbai http://famousstudios.com/fhoa/
Fluiidmask Studios Mumbai https://www.fluiidmask.com/contact/
FutureWorks Mumbai https://futureworks.workable.com/
Golden Robot Animation Mumbai http://www.goldenrobot.in/
Halo Media Works Mumbai https://www.halomediaworks.com/
HopMotion Mumbai http://hopmotion.com/careers/
iCastX Mumbai http://www.icastx.com/careers
iCube Design Studios Mumbai http://icubedesign.com/
Inbuilt Creativity Animation Studio Mumbai https://inbuiltcreativity.com/career/
iRealities Mumbai http://www.irealities.com/
Kalptaru Films Mumbai http://kalptarufilms.com/
Karco Animation Studios Mumbai http://www.karco.in/
Labyrinth Mumbai http://labyrinth.in/careers.html
Maya Digital Studios Mumbai http://mayadigitalstudios.com/
Nube Studio Mumbai http://www.nubestudio.in/
NYVFXWALLA Mumbai http://nyvfxwaala.com/
Parijat Animtion Films Mumbai https://parijatanimation.com/
PhilmCGI Mumbai http://philmcgi.com/jobs.php
Phoebus Mumbai http://phoebusmedia.tv/
Pixel Digital Studios Mumbai http://www.pixeldstudios.com/careers/
Prana Studios Mumbai http://pranastudios.com/careers/
Prime Focus World Mumbai
http://www.primefocusworld.com/mumbai-careers/
Rajshri Entertainment Mumbai http://www.rajshri.com/
Rang Studios Mumbai http://rangstudio.tv/
Red Chillies VFX Mumbai
https://hr01.rcvfx.com/Candidate/CanHomeBL.aspx?
Regh Animation Studio Mumbai http://regh.co.in/careers/
Srjana Digital Mumbai http://www.srjanadigital.in/
Tata Elxsi Mumbai http://www.tataelxsi.com/company/careers.html
The Pre Production Company Mumbai http://theppconline.in/join-us/
Totem Creative Mumbai http://www.totemcreative.in/
Trace VFX Mumbai https://www.tracevfx.com/careers/
Ubisoft Mumbai
https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/careers/search.aspx
YRF Studios Mumbai http://yrfstudios.com/
Citrus Inc. Studios New Delhi http://citrusincstudios.com/career.php
Kaanch Films New Delhi http://kaanchfilms.wixsite.com/kaanchfilms
Oxymora Studio New Delhi http://www.oxymoraanimationstudio.com/
Pencillati Studios New Delhi http://pencillati.com/
PrismArt Productions New Delhi
http://www.prismart.productions/contact-wrapper/career
Zagreus Entertainment New Delhi http://www.zagreusent.com/
Blend and Blur VFX Studio Noida https://blendandblurvfxstudio.com/carrer.php
Hexart VFX & Animation Studios Noida http://www.hexartstudios.com/careers.html
AHM Works Pune http://ahmworks.com/index.html
Anibrain Pune http://anibrain.com/vfx-and-animation-jobs/
Deluxe India (Digicaptions) Pune http://www.bydeluxe.com/careers
Dreams Creation Pune http://dc-animation.in/careers.php
HMX Pune http://www.hmxmedia.com/careers/
Lakshya Digital Pune http://lakshyadigital.com/
Legend3D Pune http://legend3d.com/careers/
MINTE Studio Pune https://www.minte.co/
PhilmCGI Pune http://philmcgi.com/jobs.php
Redwing VFX Pune http://www.redwing-vfxstudios.com/
Reliance Games Pune http://www.reliancegames.com/careers/
Secret Spell Creative Space Pune https://secretspell.in/careers
Sumo Digital Pune
https://careers-sumo-digital.icims.com/jobs/search?ss=1
Toolbox Studio Pune http://www.toolbox-studio.com/careers/
Ubisoft – Pune Pune
https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/careers/search.aspx
Verve Digitech Pune http://vervevfx.com/
Yayin Studios Pune http://yayinstudios.com/
Kaizen Studio LLP Pune www.kaizenstudiollp.com
Pixl Visual Effects Pondicherry http://www.pixlvfx.com/
Symbiosys Entertainment Siripuram http://www.symbiosystech.com/site/careers
Epica Trivandrum http://ariesepica.com/career.php
Toonz Animation Trivandrum http://toonz.co/career.html
Xentrix Studios Trivandrum http://xentrixstudios.com/jobs.html
Experiencious Vadodara http://www.experiencious.com/indexhome.html
Venona Mediasoft Mumbai www.venonamedia.com

Be sure to check out our other lists of Studios in Australia, Studios in Belgium, Studios in Canada and Studios in Denmark

Digikore Studios Pune www.digikorevfx.com
Red god studios    https://www.redgodstudios.com/ 
One Dart Films Mumbai http://www.onedartfilms.com/
Phoebus Media Pune http://phoebusmedia.tv, [email protected]
Horseman FX Namakkal, Tamil Nadu http://horsemanfx.in/
Rotoout VFX Haridwar (India) https://rotoout.com/
The blue rock entertainment Bangalore http://www.thebluerockentertainment.com/reels.html
Prayan animation Trivandrum https://www.prayananimation.com/
Parichay Animation Studio Guwahati, Assam www.parichayanimation.in
Creative Culture Studio   [email protected] / Ajay Dvruskar

2 thoughts on “Complete List of 2D/3D Animation, Post Production and VFX Studios in India

  1. Rajeev Karyar says:

    Hi
    Pls.. Give me this name list of 2d/3d animation, post production and Vfx studios in india also in pdf to download.
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.