2d3D Animations Angouleme http://www.2d3d-animations.com/emploi/?lang=en
Blue Spirit Angouleme http://www.spirit-prod.com/job/
Superprod Angouleme http://www.superprod.net/en/jobs
Ellipse Studio Angoulême http://www.dargaudmedia.com/en/index.html
MALIL’ART PRODUCTIONS Angoulême http://www.malil-art.com/
Studio Hari Angoulême http://www.studiohari.com/en/about/
Caribara Animation Annecy http://caribara-animation.com
INTHEBOX Annecy http://www.inthebox.pro/
Ubisoft Annecy https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/careers/search.aspx
SUPAMONKS Arcueil http://www.supamonks.com/jobs/
Tu Nous ZA Pas Vus Arles http://www.tunouszapasvus.fr/
Asobo Studio Bordeaux http://www.asobostudio.com/careers
Ubisoft Bordeaux https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/careers/search.aspx
Folimage Bourg-lès-Valence http://www.folimage.fr/en/contact/
TeamTO Bourg-lès-Valence http://www.teamto.com/recrutement/
Fix Studio Clichy http://www.fixstudio.com/en/jobs
Puy du Fou Les Epesses http://www.puydufou-international.com/index.html
Atelier 801 Lille http://atelier801.com/index
Studio Redfrog Lille https://www.studioredfrog.com/jobs.php
Aglagla Lyon http://www.aglagla.fr/
Arkane Studios Lyon https://jobs.zenimax.com/
Artefacts Studio Lyon https://www.artefacts-studio.fr/join-us-uk
Big Company Lyon http://bigcompany.fr/contact
Bigpoint Lyon http://www.bigpoint.net/careers/
Fauns Lyon http://www.fauns.tv/jobs/
GFactory Lyon http://www.the-gfactory.com/en
HocusPocus Studio Lyon http://hocuspocus-studio.fr/en
Ubisoft – Ivory Tower Lyon https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/careers/search.aspx
Gobi Studio Marseille https://www.gobistudio.fr/?page_id=863
CodinGame Montepellier https://www.codingame.com/careers
Small Dots Montigny-le-Bretonneux http://www.small-dots.com/
Dwarf Animation Studio Montpellier https://www.dwarfanimation.com/careers.htm
In Efecto Montpellier http://inefecto.com/home/contact/
MOONYCAT Entertainment Montpellier http://www.moonycat.com/career/
Ubisoft Montpellier https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/careers/search.aspx
Ubisoft Montreuil https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/careers/search.aspx
Wolcen Studio Nice https://wolcengame.com/jobs/
Amplitude Studios Paris http://www.amplitude-studios.com/careers
Amuse Paris https://www.amusenetwork.com/jobs.html
Autour de Minuit Paris http://blog.autourdeminuit.com/
Bloody Bird Paris http://www.bloodybird.com/
Blue Spirit Paris http://www.spirit-prod.com/job/
Brunch Studio Paris http://www.brunchstudio.tv/
BUF Paris http://buf.com/jobs/
Bullit Studio Paris http://bullit-studio.fr/
Caribara Animation Paris http://caribara-animation.com
Circus Paris http://www.circus.fr/
Cube Creative Paris http://www.cube-creative.com/JOBS/
CyberGroup Studios Paris http://www.cybergroupstudios.com/
Darewise Entertainment Paris http://www.darewise.com/
Digital District Paris http://www.digital-district.fr/en/careers
DLP Paris Paris http://dlpparis.com/
EISKO Paris http://www.eisko.com/index.html
Ellipse Studio Paris http://www.dargaudmedia.com/en/index.html
Focus Home Interactive Paris http://www.focus-home.com/en/company
Fortiche Production Paris http://forticheprod.com/
Funforge Paris http://www.funforge.fr/US/
FUTURIKON Paris http://www.futurikon.com/en/
Gameloft Paris http://www.gameloft.com/corporate/jobs/view-all-opportunities/
Gaumont Animation Paris http://www.gaumontanimation.com/
GOBO Animation Paris http://www.goboanimation.com/
GONE Paris http://gonefx.com/
HECAT Studio Paris http://www.hecatstudio.com/
Illumination MacGuff Paris http://www.illuminationmacguff.com/careers-animators.php
Jungler Paris http://www.jungler.tv/
KingSize FX Paris http://www.kingsizefx.com/
La Station Animation Paris http://www.lastationanimation.com/untitled-c16fm
Les Androïds Associés Paris http://www.androids.fr/
Mac Guff Paris http://www.macguff.com/en
Machine Molle Paris https://www.machinemolle.com/
Mathematic Paris http://www.mathematic.tv/
Method Animation Paris http://www.onkidsandfamily.com/
Mikros Image Paris http://www.mikrosimage-animation.eu/en/offers/
Moving Puppet Paris http://www.movingpuppet.fr/contact
Mr. K Paris http://studio-monsieurk.fr/en/
Multiply Studio Paris http://www.multiply-studio.com/
NKI Paris http://nki.tv/#!/en/jobs/
Novaquark Paris https://www.dualthegame.com/en/novaquark/careers/
ON Animation Studios Paris http://www.onkidsandfamily.com/fr/carriere
Onirim Paris http://onirim.com/
Oscar B Studio Paris http://www.oscarbstudio.com/job/job-paris/
Planet Nemo Paris http://www.planetnemoanimation.com/
Pretty Simple Paris http://www.prettysimplegames.com/list/
Prima Linea Productions Paris http://www2.primalinea.com/presentation/
Prodigious CGI Paris https://portfolio.prodigious.com/
Quantic Dream Paris http://www.quanticdream.com/en/#!/en/jobs
Studio 100 Paris https://www.studio100animation.net/jobs/
Studio Hari Paris http://www.studiohari.com/en/about/
Studio La Cachette Paris http://www.studiolacachette.com/
TeamTO Paris http://www.teamto.com/recrutement/
The Yard VFX Paris https://theyard-vfx.com/
Troublemakers Paris http://troublemakers.tv/
Wanda Productions Paris http://www.wanda.net/fr/category/studio-wanda
Wargaming Paris http://wargaming.com/en/careers/
ZA/UM Studio Paris http://zaumstudio.com/
Ankama Roubaix https://www.ankama.com/en/recruitment
o2o Studio Saint-Malo http://o2o-studio.fr/jobs.html
TAT Productions Toulouse http://tatprod.com/recrutement-listes/
Blizzard Versailles https://careers.blizzard.com/en-us/openings
F VFX StudioParishttp://f-vfxstudio.com/
D-seed.fr.Pariswww.d-seed.fr
Ride FxAurayride-fx.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.