Mompozt Bogotá Colombia http://www.mompozt.com/job-openings/
Timbo Bogotá Colombia http://timboestudio.com/jobs/
lemonade3d Split Croatia http://www.lemonade3d.com/
Starbreeze Studios Zagreb Croatia http://jobs.starbreeze.com/jobs
Wargaming Nicosia Cyprus http://wargaming.com/en/careers/
Lone Coconut Santo Domingo Dominican Republic http://www.lonecoconut.com/
Chariot Entertainment Quito Ecuador http://www.chariotentertainment.com/
AROMA Studios Cairo Egypt https://aromastudios.com/
Dumiah Animation Studio Cairo Egypt http://www.dumiah.com/
Mercury Visual Solutions Cairo Egypt http://www.mercuryvfx.com/?page_id=1036
Qabila Media Production Zamalek Egypt http://www.qabilatv.com/contact/
Fortress Occident Tallinn Estonia http://devblog.fortressoccident.com/
FrostFX Tallinn Estonia http://frostfx.ee/
ZA/UM Studio Tallinn Estonia http://zaumstudio.com/
Monsters Athens Greece http://monstersarehere.com/en/page/careers
YELL Images Athens Greece http://www.yellimages.com/
FUN Union Wong Chuk Hang Hong Kong http://www.fununion.net/en/
CCP Games Reykjavík Iceland https://www.ccpgames.com/careers/portal/
Sólfar Studios Reykjavík Iceland http://www.solfar.com/jobs/
Enspire Studio Jakarta Indonesia http://enspirestudio.com/jobs.html
Gameloft Yogyakarta Indonesia http://www.gameloft.com/corporate/jobs/view-all-opportunities/
Infinite Studios Batam Indonesia http://infinitestudios.com.sg/contact.html
Labster Bali Indonesia https://www.labster.com/careers/
One Animation Jakarta Indonesia http://oneanimation.com/careers/
Vizrt Jakarta Indonesia http://vizrt.theresumator.com/apply/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.