Complete List of 2D/3D Animation, Post Production and VFX Studios in China. Did we miss any studio, do let us know..
BaseFX Beijing http://www.base-fx.com/jobs/
Gameloft Beijing http://www.gameloft.com/corporate/jobs/view-all-opportunities/
Huhu Studios Beijing http://www.huhustudios.com/
Kabam Beijing http://corporate.kabam.com/careers/
Light Chaser Animation Studios Beijing http://www.zhuiguang.com/
LUXA Studio Beijing http://www.luxastudio.com/index.php/en/join-us/
Mackevision Beijing http://www.mackevision.com/career/
Nova Film Technology Beijing http://www.novafilm.com.cn/index.php/Recruitment
Pixomondo Beijing http://www.pixomondo.com/jobs/
RE’AL Sandbox Beijing http://www.realsandbox.com/hiring.html
Recreate Games Beijing http://recreate.games/#careers
Unity Beijing https://careers.unity.com/find-position
VHQ Media Beijing http://www.vhqmedia.com/Career.aspx
Dr. Panda Chengdu http://drpanda.com/jobs/
Ubisoft Chengdu https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/careers/search.aspx
Virtuos Chengdu http://www.virtuosgames.com/en/career/list-open-positions
Carbon Hong Kong http://www.carbon.tv/
Playstudios Asia Hong Kong http://www.playstudios.asia/current-postings/
Riot Games Hong Kong http://www.riotgames.com/careers
Rollickin’ Hong Kong http://www.rollickin.com/
Treacle Hong Kong http://treacle.com.hk/
Original Force Nanjing http://www.of3d.com/en/list.php?tid=24
Blizzard Shanghai https://careers.blizzard.com/en-us/openings
CtrlPurple Shanghai https://ctrlpurple.com/jobs/
EA Mobile- Pogo Shanghai https://www.ea.com/careers/careers-overview
EA Studios Shanghai https://www.ea.com/careers/careers-overview
Epic Games Shanghai https://epicgames.avature.net/careers/SearchJobs
Fin Design + Effects Shanghai http://recruit.findesign.com.au/
JL Design Shanghai http://jldesign.tv/join-us/
MPC Advertising Shanghai https://careers.smartrecruiters.com/MPC/mpc-advertising
Pearl Studio (formerly Oriental Dreamworks) Shanghai http://www.pearlstudio.com/
Pixomondo Shanghai http://www.pixomondo.com/jobs/
Red Hot Shanghai http://redhotgameart.com/jobs/
Supercell Shanghai http://supercell.com/en/careers/
Ubisoft Shanghai https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/careers/search.aspx
Unity Shanghai https://careers.unity.com/find-position
Virtuos Shanghai http://www.virtuosgames.com/en/career/list-open-positions
Wargaming Shanghai http://wargaming.com/en/careers/
Ants Animation Studio Shenzhen http://www.antsanimation.com/
Harman Shenzhen http://www.harman.com/careers
MAS Imageworks Shenzhen http://masimageworks.com/joinus.html
Tencent Shenzhen http://hr.tencent.com/
Ori Animation Suzhou http://www.ori-animation.com/en/
BaseFX Wuxi http://www.base-fx.com/jobs/
Virtuos Xi’an http://www.virtuosgames.com/en/career/list-open-positions
BaseFX Xiamen http://www.base-fx.com/jobs/
s 51 VfxBeijinghttp://www.s51vfx.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.