Check out complete listing of Animation and VFX studios in Australia.

 

Foxie Games Adelaide Australia http://foxiegames.com/jobs/ On-Site
Lamplight Forest Adelaide Australia http://lamplightforest.com/index.html On-Site
Mill Film Adelaide Australia https://careers.themill.com/ On-Site
Resin Adelaide Australia http://www.resin.tv/employment-freelance-register/ Both
Rising Sun Pictures Adelaide Australia https://rsp.com.au/jobs/ On-Site
tagSpace Bondi Beach Australia https://tagspace.com/ On-Site
Alt.vfx Brisbane Australia http://www.altvfx.com/careers/ On-Site
Binyan Studios Brisbane Australia http://www.binyan.com.au/#/employment/ On-Site
Cutting Edge Brisbane Australia http://www.cuttingedge.com.au/careers/ On-Site
Defiant Development Brisbane Australia http://defiantdev.com/ On-Site
Greenheart Games Brisbane Australia http://www.greenheartgames.com/jobs/ Remote
KIXEYE Brisbane Australia http://jobs.jobvite.com/kixeye/jobs On-Site
Pixel Zoo Brisbane Australia http://fluxanimation.com.au/index.html On-Site
Real Serious Games Brisbane Australia http://www.realseriousgames.com/ On-Site
The Binary Mill Brisbane Australia http://www.thebinarymill.com/jobs.php On-Site
Gameloft Brisbane City Australia http://www.gameloft.com/corporate/jobs/view-all-opportunities/ On-Site
Cumulus VFX Byron Bay Australia http://cumulusvfx.com/ On-Site
Flying Bark Productions Camperdown Australia http://www.flyingbark.com.au/careers-3/ On-Site
Eye Candy Animation Canberra Australia http://www.eyecandyanimation.com/ On-Site
Mighty Nice Chippendale Australia http://mightynice.com.au/careers/ On-Site
Cheeky Little Manly Australia http://cheekylittle.com.au/jobs/ On-Site
AKQA Melbourne Australia http://www.akqa.com/careers/ On-Site
Binyan Studios Melbourne Australia http://www.binyan.com.au/#/employment/ On-Site
Bit Dragon Melbourne Australia http://hyperjamgame.com/ On-Site
Biteable Melbourne Australia https://biteable.com/ On-Site
Blindside Interactive Melbourne Australia https://blindsideinteractive.com/ Remote
Chocolate Studios Melbourne Australia https://www.chocolatestudios.com.au/ On-Site
EA Mobile – Firemonkeys Studio Melbourne Australia https://www.ea.com/careers/careers-overview On-Site
GREE Melbourne Australia http://product.gree.net/us/en/careers/ On-Site
Growl Interactive Melbourne Australia http://www.growlinteractive.com/ On-Site
Iloura Melbourne Australia http://iloura.com.au/careers On-Site
Jumbla Melbourne Australia http://jumbla.com.au/careers/ On-Site
League of Geeks Melbourne Australia http://leagueofgeeks.com/ On-Site
Lithodomos VR Melbourne Australia http://www.lithodomosvr.com/ On-Site
Loveshack Melbourne Australia http://loveshackentertainment.com/ On-Site
Luma Pictures Melbourne Australia http://www.lumapictures.com/careers/ On-Site
Mountains Melbourne Australia http://mountains.studio/ On-Site
Opaque Space Melbourne Australia http://www.opaque.media/#home On-Site
Pancho Melbourne Australia http://pancho.com.au/jobs/ On-Site
Passion Pictures Melbourne Australia http://www.passion-pictures.com/jobs/ On-Site
Playcorp Studios Melbourne Australia http://www.playcorp.com/ On-Site
Reel Pictures Melbourne Australia http://reelpictures.com.au/ On-Site
Route 59 Melbourne Australia http://projectvn.blogspot.com.au/ Both
SMG Studio Melbourne Australia http://smgstudio.applytojob.com/apply On-Site
Tabcorp Melbourne Australia http://careers.pageuppeople.com/547/cw/en/listing On-Site
Tantalus Melbourne Australia http://www.tantalus.com.au/jobs.html On-Site
Tin Man Games Melbourne Australia http://tinmangames.com.au/blog/ On-Site
Torus Games Melbourne Australia http://www.torus.com.au/index.php?page=jobs On-Site
True Axis Melbourne Australia http://trueaxis.com/ On-Site
Two Bulls Melbourne Australia https://www.twobulls.com/careers/ On-Site
Wymac Gaming Solutions Melbourne Australia http://www.wymac.com.au/ On-Site
Zero Latency Melbourne Australia https://zerolatencyvr.com/careers On-Site
Zero One Melbourne Australia http://zeroonestudio.com/contact/ On-Site
3p Studio Newstead Australia https://3pstudio.com.au/people On-Site
Big Cookie Studios Newtown Australia http://www.bigcookiestudios.com/ Remote
Binary Space Perth Australia http://www.binaryspacegames.com/ Remote
VGW Perth Australia https://www.vgw.co/ On-Site
Liquid Animation Queensland Australia http://liquidanimation.com/ On-Site
Alt.vfx Sydney Australia http://www.altvfx.com/careers/ On-Site
Animal Logic Sydney Australia https://www.animallogic.com/careers/jobs/ On-Site
Binyan Studios Sydney Australia http://www.binyan.com.au/#/employment/ On-Site
Blackbird Sydney Australia http://blackbird.la/ Both
Blockhead Sydney Australia http://www.blockheadvfx.com/ On-Site
Blowfish Studios Sydney Australia http://blowfishstudios.com/ On-Site
Buck Sydney Australia http://buck.tv/#/jobs On-Site
Buy Somewhere Sydney Australia https://www.buysomewhere.com/ On-Site
Chaos Theory Games Sydney Australia http://www.chaostheorygames.com/ On-Site
Clockwork Films Sydney Australia http://www.clockworkfilms.com.au/ On-Site
Cutting Edge Sydney Australia http://www.cuttingedge.com.au/careers/ On-Site
Featherweight Sydney Australia http://www.featherweightgames.com/jobs/ On-Site
Fin Design + Effects Sydney Australia http://recruit.findesign.com.au/ Both
Games Lab Sydney Australia http://www.gameslab.biz/careers/ On-Site
Heard Agency Sydney Australia http://heardagency.com/careers/ Both
IGT Sydney Australia https://www.igt.com/explore-igt/careers On-Site
Iloura Sydney Australia http://iloura.com.au/careers On-Site
LionsHeart Studios Sydney Australia http://lionsheartstudios.com/careers/ On-Site
Mode Sydney Australia http://mode-games.com/jobs/ On-Site
Nosy Jones Sydney Australia http://www.nosyjones.com/ Remote
Not Doppler Sydney Australia http://www.notdoppler.com/ On-Site
Plastic Wax Sydney Australia http://www.plasticwax.com/ Both
Prosper Sydney Australia http://prospereducation.com/ On-Site
Resolution Design Sydney Australia http://www.resolutiondesign.com.au/ On-Site
Robot House Sydney Australia http://robothouse.com.au/jobs/ On-Site
Rotor Studios Sydney Australia http://www.rotorstudios.com/careers/ On-Site
Scientific Games Sydney Australia https://careers.scientificgames.com/ On-Site
SMG Studio Sydney Australia http://smgstudio.applytojob.com/apply On-Site
Spinifex Group Sydney Australia http://spinifexgroup.com/#/careers On-Site
Step Change Sydney Australia http://www.hellostepchange.com/join-our-team/ Both
Studio Hackett Sydney Australia https://studiohackett.com/ On-Site
Sweaty Chair Sydney Australia http://www.sweatychair.com/ On-Site
The Creative Foundry Sydney Australia http://www.thecreativefoundry.com.au/ On-Site
ustwo Sydney Australia http://ustwo.com/join-us/sydney On-Site
Wargaming Sydney Australia http://wargaming.com/en/careers/ On-Site
Cheeky Little Woy Woy Australia http://cheekylittle.com.au/jobs/ On-Site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.